Podcast Assignment: Jose Reyes Leaves the Mets

5 Dec

I have included a three-minute podcast on Major League Baseball’s Jose Reyes deciding today to leave the New York Mets and sign with the Miami Marlins. The discussion is between me and my friend, lifelong Mets fan Stuart Johnson. The audio was recorded using Audacity and then uploaded onto Sound Cloud, where I was able to directly copy and paste the link to this blog’s page.

 

 

4 Responses to “Podcast Assignment: Jose Reyes Leaves the Mets”

  1. Peter E. December 5, 2011 at 11:53 pm #

    its Madoff’s fault….only bright spot is the availability and decreased cost of tickets!
    was at a silent auction yesterday, no bids on a night in a luxury box for 18 persons!

  2. to day news December 6, 2011 at 4:11 am #

    I am bookmarking you for future reference.

  3. Android Phones December 10, 2011 at 6:35 am #

    I look forward to reading more of your articles and posts in the future, so I’ve bookmarked your blog. When I see good quality content, I like to share it with others. So I’ve created a backlink to your site. Thank you!…
    Android Phones

  4. US Time Zones December 18, 2011 at 3:35 am #

    i like it

Leave a Reply

